en	This value should be false.
zh-tw	該變數的值應為 false 。

en	This value should be true.
zh-tw	該變數的值應為 true 。

en	This value should be of type {{ type }}.
zh-tw	該變數的類型應為 {{ type }} 。

en	This value should be blank.
zh-tw	該變數應為空。

en	The value you selected is not a valid choice.
zh-tw	選定變數的值不是有效的選項。

en	You must select at least {{ limit }} choice.|You must select at least {{ limit }} choices.
zh-tw	您至少要選擇 {{ limit }} 個選項。

en	You must select at most {{ limit }} choice.|You must select at most {{ limit }} choices.
zh-tw	您最多能選擇 {{ limit }} 個選項。

en	One or more of the given values is invalid.
zh-tw	一個或者多個給定的值無效。

en	This field was not expected.
zh-tw	此字段是沒有預料到。

en	This field is missing.
zh-tw	此字段缺失。

en	This value is not a valid date.
zh-tw	該值不是一個有效的日期（date）。

en	This value is not a valid datetime.
zh-tw	該值不是一個有效的日期時間（datetime）。

en	This value is not a valid email address.
zh-tw	該值不是一個有效的郵件地址。

en	The file could not be found.
zh-tw	找不到檔案。

en	The file is not readable.
zh-tw	無法讀取檔案。

en	The file is too large ({{ size }} {{ suffix }}). Allowed maximum size is {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}.
zh-tw	檔案太大 ({{ size }} {{ suffix }})。檔案大小不可以超過 {{ limit }} {{ suffix }} 。

en	The mime type of the file is invalid ({{ type }}). Allowed mime types are {{ types }}.
zh-tw	無效的檔案類型 ({{ type }}) 。允許的檔案類型有 {{ types }} 。

en	This value should be {{ limit }} or less.
zh-tw	這個變數的值應該小於或等於 {{ limit }}。

en	This value is too long. It should have {{ limit }} character or less.|This value is too long. It should have {{ limit }} characters or less.
zh-tw	字串太長，長度不可超過 {{ limit }} 個字元。

en	This value should be {{ limit }} or more.
zh-tw	該變數的值應該大於或等於 {{ limit }}。

en	This value is too short. It should have {{ limit }} character or more.|This value is too short. It should have {{ limit }} characters or more.
zh-tw	字串太短，長度不可少於 {{ limit }} 個字元。

en	This value should not be blank.
zh-tw	該變數不應為空白。

en	This value should not be null.
zh-tw	該值不應為 null 。

en	This value should be null.
zh-tw	該值應為 null 。

en	This value is not valid.
zh-tw	無效的數值 。

en	This value is not a valid time.
zh-tw	該值不是一個有效的時間。

en	This value is not a valid URL.
zh-tw	該值不是一個有效的 URL 。

en	The two values should be equal.
zh-tw	這兩個變數的值應該相等。

en	The file is too large. Allowed maximum size is {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}.
zh-tw	檔案太大，檔案大小不可以超過 {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}。

en	The file is too large.
zh-tw	檔案太大。

en	The file could not be uploaded.
zh-tw	無法上傳此檔案。

en	This value should be a valid number.
zh-tw	該值應該為有效的數字。

en	This file is not a valid image.
zh-tw	該檔案不是有效的圖片。

en	This value is not a valid IP address.
zh-tw	此值不是有效的IP地址。

en	This value is not a valid language.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的語言名。

en	This value is not a valid locale.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的區域值（locale）。

en	This value is not a valid country.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的國家名。

en	This value is already used.
zh-tw	該值已經被使用。

en	The size of the image could not be detected.
zh-tw	不能解析圖片大小。

en	The image width is too big ({{ width }}px). Allowed maximum width is {{ max_width }}px.
zh-tw	圖片太寬 ({{ width }}px)，最大寬度為 {{ max_width }}px 。

en	The image width is too small ({{ width }}px). Minimum width expected is {{ min_width }}px.
zh-tw	圖片寬度不夠 ({{ width }}px)，最小寬度為 {{ min_width }}px 。

en	The image height is too big ({{ height }}px). Allowed maximum height is {{ max_height }}px.
zh-tw	圖片太高 ({{ height }}px)，最大高度為 {{ max_height }}px 。

en	The image height is too small ({{ height }}px). Minimum height expected is {{ min_height }}px.
zh-tw	圖片高度不夠 ({{ height }}px)，最小高度為 {{ min_height }}px 。

en	This value should be the user's current password.
zh-tw	該變數的值應為用戶目前的密碼。

en	This value should have exactly {{ limit }} character.|This value should have exactly {{ limit }} characters.
zh-tw	該變數應為 {{ limit }} 個字元。

en	The file was only partially uploaded.
zh-tw	該檔案的上傳不完整。

en	No file was uploaded.
zh-tw	沒有上傳任何檔案。

en	No temporary folder was configured in php.ini, or the configured folder does not exist.
zh-tw	php.ini 中沒有配置臨時文件夾，或配置的文件夾不存在。

en	Cannot write temporary file to disk.
zh-tw	暫存檔寫入磁碟失敗。

en	A PHP extension caused the upload to fail.
zh-tw	某個 PHP 擴展造成上傳失敗。

en	This collection should contain {{ limit }} element or more.|This collection should contain {{ limit }} elements or more.
zh-tw	該集合最少應包含 {{ limit }} 個元素。

en	This collection should contain {{ limit }} element or less.|This collection should contain {{ limit }} elements or less.
zh-tw	該集合最多包含 {{ limit }} 個元素。

en	This collection should contain exactly {{ limit }} element.|This collection should contain exactly {{ limit }} elements.
zh-tw	該集合應包含 {{ limit }} 個元素 element 。

en	Invalid card number.
zh-tw	無效的信用卡號。

en	Unsupported card type or invalid card number.
zh-tw	不支援的信用卡類型或無效的信用卡號。

en	This value is not a valid International Bank Account Number (IBAN).
zh-tw	此值不是有效的國際銀行帳戶號碼（IBAN）。

en	This value is not a valid ISBN-10.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的10位國際標準書號（ISBN-10）。

en	This value is not a valid ISBN-13.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的13位國際標準書號（ISBN-13）。

en	This value is neither a valid ISBN-10 nor a valid ISBN-13.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的國際標準書號（ISBN-10 或 ISBN-13）。

en	This value is not a valid ISSN.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的國際標準期刊號（ISSN）。

en	This value is not a valid currency.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的貨幣名（currency）。

en	This value should be equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值應等於 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be greater than {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值應大於 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be greater than or equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值應大於或等於 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be identical to {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值應與 {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }} 相同。

en	This value should be less than {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值應小於 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be less than or equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值應小於或等於 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should not be equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值應不等於 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should not be identical to {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值不應與 {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }} 相同。

en	The image ratio is too big ({{ ratio }}). Allowed maximum ratio is {{ max_ratio }}.
zh-tw	圖像格式過大 ({{ ratio }})。 最大允許尺寸 {{ max_ratio }}。

en	The image ratio is too small ({{ ratio }}). Minimum ratio expected is {{ min_ratio }}.
zh-tw	圖像格式過小 ({{ ratio }})。最小尺寸 {{ min_ratio }}。

en	The image is square ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Square images are not allowed.
zh-tw	方形圖像 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不接受方形圖像。

en	The image is landscape oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Landscape oriented images are not allowed.
zh-tw	紀念冊布局圖像 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。 不接受紀念冊布局圖像。

en	The image is portrait oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Portrait oriented images are not allowed.
zh-tw	書籍布局圖像 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不接受圖像書籍布局。

en	An empty file is not allowed.
zh-tw	不接受空白文件。

en	The host could not be resolved.
zh-tw	未找到服務器。

en	This value does not match the expected {{ charset }} charset.
zh-tw	該數值不符合預期 {{ charset }} 符號編碼。

en	This value is not a valid Business Identifier Code (BIC).
zh-tw	此值不是有效的業務識別碼（BIC）。

en	Error
zh-tw	錯誤。

en	This value is not a valid UUID.
zh-tw	此值不是有效的UUID。

en	This value should be a multiple of {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該值必須是倍數 {{ compared_value }}。

en	This Business Identifier Code (BIC) is not associated with IBAN {{ iban }}.
zh-tw	該企業識別碼 (BIC) 與銀行賬戶國際編號不壹致 (IBAN) {{ iban }}。

en	This value should be valid JSON.
zh-tw	該數值必須序列化為JSON格式。

en	This collection should contain only unique elements.
zh-tw	該集合應僅包含唯壹元素。

en	This value should be positive.
zh-tw	數值應為正數。

en	This value should be either positive or zero.
zh-tw	數值應是正數，或為零。

en	This value should be negative.
zh-tw	數值應為負數。

en	This value should be either negative or zero.
zh-tw	數值應是負數，或為零。

en	This value is not a valid timezone.
zh-tw	無效時區。

en	This password has been leaked in a data breach, it must not be used. Please use another password.
zh-tw	此密碼已被泄露，切勿使用。請更換密碼。

en	This value should be between {{ min }} and {{ max }}.
zh-tw	該數值應在 {{ min }} 和 {{ max }} 之間。

en	This value is not a valid hostname.
zh-tw	該數值不是有效的主機名稱。

en	The number of elements in this collection should be a multiple of {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	該集合內的元素數量得是 {{ compared_value }} 的倍數。

en	This value should satisfy at least one of the following constraints:
zh-tw	該數值需符合以下其中一個約束：

en	Each element of this collection should satisfy its own set of constraints.
zh-tw	該集合內的每個元素需符合元素本身規定的約束。

en	This value is not a valid International Securities Identification Number (ISIN).
zh-tw	該數值不是有效的國際證券識別碼 （ISIN）。

en	This value should be a valid expression.
zh-tw	該值需為一個有效的表達式。

en	This value is not a valid CSS color.
zh-tw	該值不是有效的CSS顏色。

en	This value is not a valid CIDR notation.
zh-tw	該值不是一個有效的CIDR表示。

en	The value of the netmask should be between {{ min }} and {{ max }}.
zh-tw	網絡掩碼的值應當在 {{ min }} 和 {{ max }} 之間。

en	The filename is too long. It should have {{ filename_max_length }} character or less.|The filename is too long. It should have {{ filename_max_length }} characters or less.
zh-tw	該檔名長度太長，長度不可超過 {{ filename_max_length }} 個字元。

en	The password strength is too low. Please use a stronger password.
zh-tw	該密碼強度太低，請使用更高強度的密碼。

en	This value contains characters that are not allowed by the current restriction-level.
zh-tw	該值包含了目前限制等級不允許的字元。

en	Using invisible characters is not allowed.
zh-tw	不允許使用隱形字元。

en	Mixing numbers from different scripts is not allowed.
zh-tw	不允許混合來自不同語系的數字。

en	Using hidden overlay characters is not allowed.
zh-tw	不允許使用隱藏的覆蓋字元。

en	The extension of the file is invalid ({{ extension }}). Allowed extensions are {{ extensions }}.
zh-tw	無效的副檔名 ({{ extension }}). 允許的副檔名有 {{ extensions }}.

en	The detected character encoding is invalid ({{ detected }}). Allowed encodings are {{ encodings }}.
zh-tw	偵測到的字元編碼無效 ({{ detected }})。允許的編碼為 {{ encodings }}。

en	This value is not a valid MAC address.
zh-tw	這不是一個有效的MAC地址。

en	This URL is missing a top-level domain.
zh-tw	此URL缺少頂級域名。

en	This value is too short. It should contain at least one word.|This value is too short. It should contain at least {{ min }} words.

en	This value is too long. It should contain one word.|This value is too long. It should contain {{ max }} words or less.

en	This value does not represent a valid week in the ISO 8601 format.

en	This value is not a valid week.

en	This value should not be before week "{{ min }}".

en	This value should not be after week "{{ max }}".